BSS Faculty and Staff

Home / BSS Faculty and Staff
Last Name
First Name
Position
Title
Email
FallavollitaAngelaTeacherPre K Teacherangelafallavollita@northampton-k12.us
FlegenheimerJeanTeacherPre K Teacherjflegenheimer@northampton-k12.us
JanikConstanceTeacherPre K Teachercjanik@northampton-k12.us
HopkinsMarthaTeacherSped KDG Teachermhopkins@northampton-k12.us
KentKarenTeacherKDG Teacherkkent@northampton-k12.us
MangonesLauraTeacherKDG Teacherlmagones@northampton-k12.us
DubielPattyTeacher1st Teacherpdubiel@northampton-k12.us
KellyBrittaniTeacherSped 1st Teacherbkelly@northampton-k12.us
MonopoliBethTeacher1st Teacheremonopoli@northampton-k12.us
MorganJoanneTeacher1st Teacherjmorgan@northampton-k12.us
BunnellNicoleTeacher2nd Teachernbunnell@northampton-k12.us
DemerathMaryTeacherSped 3rd Teachermarydemerath@northampton-k12.us
NagleLauraTeacher2nd Teacherlnagle@northampton-k12.us
TellierJillTeacherSped 2nd Teacherjtellier@northampton-k12.us
RuyffelaertCarolTeacher3rd Teachercruyffelaert@northampton-k12.us
HurdKarenTeacher3rd Teacherkhurd@northampton-k12.us
MerrittMichaelTeacherSped 3rd Teachermmerritt@northampton-k12.us
Bradley-GilbertMaryellenTeacherSped 4th Teachermbradleygilbert@northampton-k12.us
BylElizabethTeacher4th Teacherebyl@northampton-k12.us
ZyskowskiJohnTeacher4th Teacherjzykowski@northampton-k12.us
DanielsJennaTeacher5th Teacherjdaniels@northampton-k12.us
DionJedTeacher5th Teacherjdion@northampton-k12.us
SteinLeslieTeacherSped 5th Teacherlstein@northampton-k12.us
ChoquetteBethAdministrationPrincipalbchoquette@northampton-k12.us
DejesuNoraAdministrationTiered Supportndejesu@northampton-k12.us
HougenSarahAdministrationPTsarahhougen@northampton-k12.us
KoernerAndyAdministrationPsychologistakoerner@northampton-k12.us
LacroixJessicaAdministrationNursejlacroix@northampton-k12.us
MurrayMarciaAdministrationSpeechmarciamurray@northampton-k12.us
NacsinRebeccaAdministrationSpeechrnacsin@northampton-k12.us
NobleStaceyAdministrationOTsnoble@northampton-k12.us
PetersonElizabethAdministrationAdministrative Assistantepeterson@northampton-k12.us
ShrayerNinaAdministrationBCBAnshrayer@northampton-k12.us
SoutraNicoleAdministrationSchool Secretarynsoutra@northampton-k12.us
SperryLaurieAdministrationAdjustment Counselorlsperry@northampton-k12.us
AdamsGarrettSpecialistESL/ELLgadams@northampton-k12.us
CantlerDavidSpecialistITdcantler@northampton-k12.us
DorrieAlyssiaSpecialistESL/ELLalyssiadorrie@northampton-k12.us
FlahertyKathySpecialistPE Teacherkflaherty@northampton-k12.us
LillyBrendaSpecialistARTblilly@northampton-k12.us
MacutkiewiczLeslieSpecialistARTlmacutkiewicz@northampton-k12.us
MichaudSeroeSpecialistMusicsmichaud@northampton-k12.us
RimanyTashaSpecialistMath Teachertasharimany@northampton-k12.us
SebestaBrigittaSpecialistReading Teacherbsebesta@northampton-k12.us
ShapleighKarenSpecialistReading Teacherkshapleigh@northampton-k12.us
BagdonBrianCustodianbbagdon@northampton-k12.us
LazukBobCustodianrlazuk@northampton-k12.us
ReynoldsJohnCustodian
BlackMelissaESP3rd and 4thmblack@northampton-k12.us
BolgerSheilaESPPre Ksbolger@northampton-k12.us
CarpenterAnneESPPre Kacarpenter@northampton-k12.us
CousinKatelynESPKkcousin@northampton-k12.us
De la VegaMariaESPDTmdelavega@northampton-k12.us
GehaEchoESPPre Kechogeha@northampton-k12.us
HolmanJoannESP2ndjholman@northampton-k12.us
MartinKellyESP4thkemartin@northampton-k12.us
MoranJoeESP1stjosephmoran@northampton-k12.us
MoriartyDotESPPre Kdmoriarty@northampton-k12.us
MoskalCindyESPKcmoskal@northampton-k12.us
PaulPeggyESP1stppaul@northampton-k12.us
PoldolakValerieESPDTvpoldolack@northampton-k12.us
RichardsKathyESPLibrarykrichards@northampton-k12.us
RiveraMarilynESPPre Kmrivera@northampton-k12.us
SchultzGraceESPBCBAgschultz@northampton-k12.us
TimmonsKimberlyESPDTktimmons@northampton-k12.us
ChapmanTinaCafeteria Staff
HanniganTheresaCafeteria Staff
en English
X