Administration Staff Directory

Home / Contact Us / Administration Staff Directory

Superintendent
Dr. John A. Provost, Ed.D., Superintendent
jprovost@northampton-k12.us
413-587-1331, ext. 7

Executive Secretary
Tracy Harrity
tharrity@northampton-k12.us
413-587-1331, ext. 7

School Committee Clerk and Secretary
Laura Judd
ljudd@northampton-k12.us
413-587-1331, ext. 8

Teaching & Learning
Director of Curriculum & Assessment
Nancy Cheevers, Ed. D.
ncheevers@northampton-k12.us
413-587-1321

Budget & Finance Office
Business Administrator
Candice Walczak
cwalczak@northampton-k12.us
413-587-1331, ext. 6

Assistant Business Manager
Wendy Blanchette
wblanchette@northampton-k12.us
413-587-1331, ext. 6

Staff Assistants
Stacey Blanco
staceyblanco@northampton-k12.us
413-587-1331, ext. 6

Donna Lawrence
dlawrence@northampton-k12.us
413-587-1331, ext. 6

Paula Sheehan
psheehan@northampton-k12.us
413-587-1331, 3xt. 6

Office of Student Services
Director of Student Services &
McKinney-Vento Liaison
Laurie Farkas
lfarkas@northampton-k12.us
413-587-1451

Special Education Supervisor
Pam Plumer
pplumer@northampton-k12.us
413-587-1454

Administrative Assistant
Stacey Chickering
schickering@northampton-k12.us
413-587-1453

Secretary
Renae Terry
rterry@northampton-k12.us
413-587-1458

Transportation Services
Transportation Supervisor
Joy Winnie
jwinnie@northampton-k12.us
413-587-1331, ext. 2

School Registration
Registrar and School Choice Coordinator
Jennifer Towler
jtowler@northampton-k12.us
413-587-1328

Early Childhood and Preschool Program*
Early Childhood Coordinator
Barbara Black
bblack@northampton-k12.us
413-587-1471

Secretary
Mandy Gerry
mgerry@northampton-k12.us
413-587-1471

*Based at the Bridge Street School

Health Services*
Director of Health Services, Education, and Safety
Karen Jarvis-vance
kjarvisvance@northampton-k12.us
413-587-1364

*Based at Northampton High School

Information Technology
SIMS/EPIMS Coordinator and Data Manager
Cynthia Kelley
ckelley@northampton-k12.us
413-587-1347

Digital Literacy & Computer Science Coordinator
Molly McLoughlin
mmcloughlin@northampton-k12.us
413-587-1317

Systems Engineer
Eric Gagne
egagne@northampton-k12.us
413-587-1371

Network Analyst
James Bates
jbates@northampton-k12.us
413-587-1377

Food Service
Director of Food Services
John Tranfaglia
jtranfaglia@northampton-k12.us
413-587-7052

Secretaries
Peggy Clapp
pclapp@northampton-k12.us
413-587-7050

Debbie Zuchowski
dzuchowski@northampton-k12.us
413-587-7050

Human Resources
Director of Human Resources
Glenda Stoddard
gstoddard@northamptonma.gov
413-587-1257

Employment Specialist
Sue Stone
sstone@northamptonma.gov
413-587-1245

Benefits Specialist
Donna Allen
dallen@northamptonma.gov
413-587-1256

NPS Payroll Coordinator
Jody Berenson
jberenson@northamptonma.gov
413-587-1003

Human Resources Assistant
Chad Dunham
cdunham@northamptonma.gov
413-587-1258

en English
X