Jackson Street School Faculty and Staff

Home / Jackson Street School Faculty and Staff
Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Adams Garrett ELL Gadams@northampton-k12.us
Allessi Rebecca Tiered Instructional Specialist Rallessi@northampton-k12.us
Ames Nick 5th Names@northampton-k12.us
Anderson Heidi SPED 4th Handerson@northampton-k12.us
Barca Linda Reading Lbarca@northampton-k12.us
Bates Mary 1st Mbates@northampton-k12.us
Bredin Kathleen 4th Kbredin@northampton-k12.us
Brown Ellen 1st Ebrown@northampton-k12.us
Cameron Joanie 3rd Jcameron@northampton-k12.us
Cantler David Technology Integration Dcantler@northampton-k12.us
Carlton Sarah 1st Scarlton@northampton-k12.us
Chang Tom 5th Tchang@northampton-k12.us
Cora Sadie 3rd Scora@northampton-k12.us
Cowhey Mary Math Mcowhey@northampton-k12.us
Flinker Stepahnie SPED 3rd Sflinker@northampton-k12.us
Garcia Maria Kindergarten Mgarcia@northampton-k12.us
Gerould Kim 3rd Kgerould@northampton-k12.us
Gianesin Justin Counselor Jgianesin@northampton-k12.us
Hackerson Alicia SPED Kindergarten Ahackerson@northampton-k12.us
Lantz Cathy SPED 2nd Clantz@northampton-k12.us
Lilly Brenda Art Blilly@northampton-k12.us
Malynoski Kathy ELL Kmalynoski@northampton-k12.us
McCue Kristin 2nd Kmccue@northampton-k12.us
Mokerzecki Michelle 4th Mmokerzecki@northampton-k12.us
O’Connell Kim Music Ko’connell@northampton-k12.us
Raymer Anna Sped 5th Araymer@northampton-k12.us
Reed Jennifer Kindergarten Jreed@northampton-k12.us
Reed Mary Ellen Kindergarten Mreed@northampton-k12.us
Rodrigues Brian Sped Brodrigues@northampton-k12.us
Slattery Kieran 5th Kslattery@northampton-k12.us
Smith Jolie 2nd Jsmith@northampton-k12.us
Strouse Zach 4th Zstrouse@northampton-k12.us
Steward Daria SPED 1st Dsteward@northampton-k12.us
Totty Janis Physical Education Jtotty@northampton-k12.us
Walmsley Katharine 2nd Kwalmsley@northampton-k12.us
Agna Gwen Principal Gagna@northampton-k12.us
Vega Maria Administrative Assist Mvega@northampton-k12.us
Johnson Deirdre Secretary Djohnson@northampton-k12.us
Stewart Rebecca Nurse Rstewart@northampton-k12.us
Bellavance-Grace Beth ESP Bbellavance-grace@northampton-k12.us
Schipellite Karen ESP kschipellite@northampton-k12.us
Flores Vivian ESP Vflores@northampton-k12.us
Jones PJ ESP-Kindergarten Pjones@northampton-k12.us
Morvidelli Joan ESP-Kindergarten Jmorvidelli@northampton-k12.us
Pastor Lilly ESP-Kindergarten Lpastor@northampton-k12.us
Russell Patricia ESP-Library Prussell@northampton-k12.us
Houge Sarah PT Shouge@northampton-k12.us
Kadzik Christina Speech Therapist Ckadzik@northampton-k12.us
King Sarah Adjustment Counselor Sking@northampton-k12.us
Mondschein Linda OT Lmondschein@northampton-k12.us
Sicotte Jasmine Psychologist Jsicotte@northampton-k12.us
Brakey Lynn Food Services Lbrakey@northampton-k12.us
DeGranpe Pat Food Services Pdegranpe@northampton-k12.us
Livernois Eileen Food Services Elivernois@northampton-k12.us
Lockerwood Sandy Food Services Slockerwood@northampton-k12.us
en English
X