JFK Faculty and Staff

Home / JFK Faculty and Staff
Last Name
First Name
Position
Title
Email
AbbotBrandonTeacherLearning Strategiesbabbot@northampton-k12.us
BisbeeFaithTeacherHistoryfbisbee@northampton-k12.us
CostelloBrettTeacherMathbcostello@northampton-k12.us
KennedyEllenTeacherScienceekennedy@northampton-k12.us
PicardKristenTeacherEnglishkpicard@northampton-k12.us
AdamoyurkaNancyTeacherLearning Strategiesnadamoyurka@northampton-k12.us
AndrewDougTeacherSciencedandrew@northampton-k12.us
HimmelrightRobertTeacherSciencerhimmelright@northampton-k12.us
MartinezAndreaTeacherMathandreamartinez@northampton-k12.us
Spencer-RobinsonJulieTeacherHistoryjspencerrobinson@northampton-k12.us
UsetedLukeTeacherEnglishluseted@northampton-k12.us
Dawson-GreeneTracyTeacherSocial Studiestdawsongreene@northampton-k12.us
ParrottKateTeacherSciencekparrott@northampton-k12.us
SoucyMichaelTeacherMathmsoucy@northampton-k12.us
SchofieldKaitlinTeacherEnglishkaitlinschofield@northampton-k12.us
WaldenNicholeTeacherLearning Strategiesnwalden@northampton-k12.us
AjjanDianaTeacherEnglishdajjan@northampton-k12.us
LevyTimTeacherMathtlevy@northampton-k12.us
MaseniorJacobTeacherSciencejmasenior@northampton-k12.us
MackDinahTeacherSocial Studiesdmack@northampton-k12.us
ChurchillSaraTeacherLearning Strategiesschurchill@northampton-k12.us
CotePhilipTeacherMathpcote@northampton-k12.us
MyersKaitlynTeacherScience / Languagekmyers@northampton-k12.us
St. PierreLauraTeacherSocial Studies / Languagelstoierre@northampton-k12.us
GallantJakeTeacherScience / Languagejacobgallant@northampton-k12.us
SmithDianaTeacherMath / Languagedsmith@northampton-k12.us
WarrenChadTeacherLearning Strategiescchad@northampton-k12.us
ZamerDianeTeacherSocial Studies / Languagedzammer@northampton-k12.us
HodgdonJenniferTeacherScience / Languagejhodgdon@northampton-k12.us
RaucherTrinaTeacherLearning Strategiestraucher@northampton-k12.us
RobinsonTaraTeacherSocial Studies / Languagetararobnson@northampton-k12.us
AlbrechtDorothyTeacherMathdorothyalbrecht@northampton-k12.us
GrahamHollyTeacherEnglishhgraham@northampton-k12.us
CaronEricaTeacherChorus and Musicecaron@northampton-k12.us
DembkowskiJohnTeacherTechnology and Engineeringjdembkowski@northampton-k12.us
HabelTeresaTeacherComputer Technologythabel@northampton-k12.us
MalloryMichelleTeacherArtmmallory@northampton-k12.us
MartelSharonTeacherConsumer Sciencesmartel@northampton-k12.us
MendokerEmmaTeacherArtemmamendoker@northampton-k12.us
UrbankRobTeacherGeneral Musicrurbank@northampton-k12.us
WilliamsClaireTeacherBand and General Musiccwilliams@northampton-k12.us
WilsonLesleyAdministrationPrincipallwilson@northampton-k12.us
ElaineMountAdministrationAssociate Principalelainemount@northampton-k12.us
NapoliVincentAdministrationAssociate Principalvnapoli@northampton-k12.us
BarajasJaquelineAdministrationOffice Secretaryjbarajas@northampton-k12.us
NashMegAdministrationOffice Secretarymnash@northampton-k12.us
CookTammyAdministrationAdminstratice Assistanttcook@northampton-k12.us
SchiaffoKarenHealthNursekschiaffo@northampton-k12.us
SoucyJaniceGuidance6th Guidancejsoucy@northampton-k12.us
ChiarelloChristaGuidance7th Guidancecchiarello@northampton-k12.us
TooheyClareGuidance8th Guidancectoohey@northampton-k12.us
AndrewScottAdjustment Counselorsandrew@northampton-k12.us
KiritsisSarahAdjustment Counselorskiritsis@northampton-k12.us
AbbottBrandonTeacherLearning Strategiesbabbott@northampton-k12.us
AndrewStevenSpecialistAlternative Learningsandrew@northampton-k12.us
DealSharonTeacherLearning Strategiessdeal@northampton-k12.us
DiminoRebeccaSpecialistLDrdimino@northampton-k12.us
GreenwoodBenSpecialistTiered Support Specialistbgreenwood@northampton-k12.us
PachecoNormanSpecialistASDnpacheco@northampton-k12.us
SherlockMalulaniSpecialistGoals Program Coordinatormalulani@northampton-k12.us
WilisDeborahSpecialistLD Programdwilis@northampton-k12.us
ChandlerPatriciaSpecialist7th Readingpchandler@northampton-k12.us
GalenskiKatieSpecialistReadingkgalenski@northampton-k12.us
GauthierPamelaSpecialistReadingpgauthier@northampton-k12.us
BarryLaurenSpecialistELLlbarry@northampton-k12.us
EmanatianMicheleSpecialistELLmemanatian@northampton-k12.us
BartlettMelindaTeacherWorld Languagembartlett@northampton-k12.us
GayleOpalTeacherFrench and Spanishogayle@northampton-k12.us
SchlichtingKimberlyTeacherWorld Languagekschlichting@northampton-k12.us
Spencer-BunchAllysonTeacherWorld Languageaspencerbunch@northampton-k12.us
ClarkKennaTeacherPEkennaclark@northampton-k12.us
DriscollDavidTeacherPEddriscoll@northampton-k12.us
MollisonLeeTeacherPElmollison@northampton-k12.us
PenningtonKellieTeacherPEkpennington@northampton-k12.us
en English
X