Jackson Street Faculty & Staff

Home / Jackson Street Faculty & Staff
Last Name
First Name
Position
Title
Email
AdamsGarrettTeacherELLgadams@northampton-k12.us
MalynoskiKathyTeacherELLkmalynoski@northampton-k12.us
GarciaMariaTeacherKDGmgarcia@northampton-k12.us
HackersonAliciaTeacherSped KDGagackerson@northampton-k12.us
ReedJenniferTeacherKDGjreed@northampton-k12.us
ReedMary EllenTeacherKDG mreed@northampton-k12.us
BrownEllenTeacher1st ebrown@northampton-k12.us
CarltonSarahTeacher1st sarahcarlton@northampton-k12.us
StewardDariaTeacherSped 1stdsteward@northampton-k12.us
StrouseZachTeacher1st zstrouse@northampton-k12.us
CossinTaliaTeacher2nd tcossin@northamton-k12.us
LantzCathyTeacherSped 2nd clantz@northampton-k12.us
SmithJolieTeacher2nd jbsmith@northampton-k12.us
WalmsleyKatharineTeacher2nd kwalmsley@northampton-k12.us
CameronJoanieTeacher3rd jcameron@northampton-k12.us
CoraSadieTeacher3rd scora@northampton-k12.us
FlinkerStepahnieTeacherSped 3rd sflinker@northampton-k12.us
GerouldKimTeacher3rd kgerould@northampton-k12.us
BredinKathleenTeacherSped 4th kbredin@northampton-k12.us
McCueKristinTeacher4th kmccue@northampton-k12.us
MokerzeckiMichelleTeacher4thmmokerzecki@northampton-k12.us
RaymerAnnaTeacher4th araymer@northampton-k12.us
AmesNickTeacher5th names@northampton-k12.us
AndersonHeidiTeacherSped 5th handerson@northampton-k12.us
ChangTomTeacher5th tchang@northampton-k12.us
SlatteryKieranTeacher5th kieranslattery@northampton-k12.us
AllessiRebeccaSpecialistTiered Inst. Specrallessi@northampton-k12.us
CantlerDavidSpecialistTech. Integ. Spec.dcantler@northampton-k12.us
BarcaLindaTeacherReading lbarca@northampton-k12.us
CowheyMaryTeacherMath mcowhey@northampton-k12.us
GianesinJustinCounselorjustingianesin@northampton-k12.us
LillyBrendaTeacherArt blilly@northampton-k12.us
O'ConnellKimTeacherMusic koconnell@northampton-k12.us
OwenJordanTeacherPE-Gym jowen@northampton-k12.us
RodriguesBrianTeacherSped brianrodrigues@northampton-k12.us
SebestaBrigittaTeacherReading bsebesta@northampton-k12.us
TottyJanisTeacherPE-Gym jtotty@northampton-k12.us
AgnaGwenAdministrationPrincipalgagna@northampton-k12.us
JohnsonDeirdreAdministrationSecretarydejohnson@northampton-k12.us
StewartRebeccaHealthNurserstewart@northampton-k12.us
VegaMariaAdministrationAdmin. Assistmvega@northampton-k12.us
Bellavance-GraceBethESPESP - Recessbbellavancegrace@northampton-k12.us
ColonElbaRecess/Supervisorecolon@northampton-k12.us
FloresVivianESPESP - Recessvflores@northampton-k12.us
JonesPJESPESP-Kinder.pjones@northampton-k12.us
MorvidelliJoanESPESP-Kinder.jmorvidelli@northampton-k12.us
LopezCarmenESPESP-Spedmillielopez@northampton-k12.us
PastorLillyESPESP-Kinder.ipator@northampton-k12.us
RussellPatriciaESPESP-Libraryprussell@northampton-k12.us
SchipelliteKarenESPESP - Spedkschipellite@northampton-k12.us
HougeSarahSpecialistPT
KadzikChristinaSpecialistSpeech Theraistckadzak@northampton-k12.us
KingSarahSpecialistAdjustment Counslorsking@northampton-k12.us
MondscheinLindaSpecialistOTlmonschein@northampton-k12.us
SicotteJasmineSpecialistPsychologistjasminesicotte@northampton-k12.us
BrakeyLynn
DeGranpePat
LivernoisEileen
LockwoodSandy
BrayCarolcbray@northampton-k12.us
LacasseMarkmarklacasse@northampton-k12.us
MarcanoTerrence
en English
X