Jackson Street Faculty & Staff

Home / Jackson Street Faculty & Staff
Last Name
First Name
Title
Email
PetersonAlex1st Grade ESPapeterson@northampton-k12.us
StewardDaria 1st Sped Teacher dsteward@northampton-k12.us
BrownEllen 1st Teacher ebrown@northampton-k12.us
Gilmore-HoganHonora1st Teacher hgilmorehogan@northampton-k12.us
SmithJolie1st Teacher jbsmith@northampton-k12.us
WalderKrista 2nd Grade 1:1kwalder@northampton-k12.us
CutroniAleksandra2nd Grade 1:1acutroni@northampton-k12.us
CarltonSarah2nd Grade Teacher scarlton@northampton-k12.us
RodriguesBrian 2nd Sped Teacher brodrigues@northampton-k12.us
CossinTalia 2nd Teacher tcossin@northampton-k12.us
Walmsley Katharine 2nd Teacher kwalmsley @northampton-k12.us
ConnorJamie 3rd Grade ESPjconnor@northampton-k12.us
CoraSadie 3rd Teacherscora@northampton-k12.us
CameronJoanie 3rd Teacher jcameron@northampton-k12.us
FlinkerStepahnie 3rd Teacher sflinker@northampton-k12.us
BredinKathleen 4th Sped Teacher kbredin@northampton-k12.us
Taylor KingColleen4th Sped Teacher ctaylor@northampton-k12.us
McCueKristin4th Teacher kmccue@northampton-k12.us
MokerzeckiMichelle4th Teacher mmokerzecki@northampton-k12.us
RaymerAnna4th Teacher araymer@northampton-k12.us
AndersonHeidi 5th Sped Teacherhanderson@northampton-k12.us
AmesNick 5th Teacher names@northampton-k12.us
KimaniAlfred5th Teacher akimani@northampton-k12.us
SlatteryKieran 5th Teacher kslattery@northampton-k12.us
KingSarah Adjustment Coun. sking@northampton-k12.us
VegaMaria Admin. Assistantmvega@northampton-k12.us
LillyBrenda Art blilly@northampton-k12.us
ThompsonAngelaBCBAathompson@northampton-k12.us
GianesinJustin Counselor jgianesin@northampton-k12.us
BrayCarolCustodiancbray@northampton-k12.us
LacasseMark Custodianmlacasse@northampton-k12.us
LazukRobert Custodianrlazuk@northampton-k12.us
AdamsGarrett ELL Teacher gadams@northampton-k12.us
RacienAdriane ELL Teacher aracien@northampton-k12.us
FarmerRobert ESP Floater rfarmer@northampton-k12.us
BowlerKimFood Servicekbowler@northampton-k12.us
BrakeyLynnFood Servicelbrakey@northampton-k12.us
HomesSandyFood Serviceshomes@northampton-k12.us
LivernoisEileen Food Serviceelivernois@northampton-k12.us
PastorLilly KDG ESPlpastor@northampton-k12.us
SchpelliteKarenKDG ESPkschpellite@northampton-k12.us
LantzCathyKDG Sped Teacher clantz@northampton-k12.us
DutkiewiczRebekah KDG Teacher rdutkiewicz@northampton-k12.us
GarciaMaria KDG Teacher mgarcia@northampton-k12.us
LucineJennifer KDG Teacher jlucine@northampton-k12.us
LopezMillie Library ESP mlopez@northampton-k12.us
HansanJimMath Coordinatorjhansan@northampton-k12.us
ChangTom Math Teacher tchang@northampton-k12.us
SamuelsonAndrewMentor Coordinatorasamuelson@northampton-k12.us
O'ConnellKim Music Teacher kconnell@northampton-k12.us
BrooksRhondaOTrbrooks@northampton-k12.us
CarlsonSharon PE -Gym Teacher scarlson@northampton-k12.us
TottyJanis PE-Gym Teacher jtotty@northampton-k12.us
BrownLauren Principal lbrown@northampton-k12.us
SicotteJasminePsychologist jsicotte@northampton-k12.us
HougeSarah PTshouge@northampton-k12.us
LollioJessicaPTAjlollio@northampton-k12.us
BarcaLinda Reading Teacher lbarca@northampton-k12.us
SebestaBrigittaReading Teacher bsebesta@northampton-k12.us
Bellavance-GraceBeth Recess ESPbbellavance-grace@northampton-k12.us
FloresVivian Recess ESPvflores@northampton-k12.us
ColonElbaRecess Supervisorecolon@northampton-k12.us
JohnsonDeirdre Secretary djohnson@northampton-k12.us
BoisvertMichelleSpeech Therapistmboisvert@northampton-k12.us
KadzikChristina Speech Therapist ckadzik@northampton-k12.us
CantlerDavid Tech. Integ. Spec. dcantler@northampton-k12.us
AllessiRebecaTiered Inst. Spec rallessi@northampton-k12.us
en English
X