Leeds Faculty and Staff

Home / Leeds Faculty and Staff
First Name
Last Name
Position
Title
Email
Online Presence
SandraAltonSpecialistPupil Specialist GR 3salton@northampton-k12.us
ChristaAndersonTeacherKindergartencanderson@northampton-k12.usLeeds Elementary Kindergarten Website
AmyAvakianHealthNurseaavakian@northampton-k12.us
ReneeBachmanTeacher3rd Graderbachman@northampton-k12.us
JessicaBaez-TorresESPPre-Schooljbaeztorres@northampton-k12.us
SusannahBastekAdjustment Counselorsbastek@northampton-k12.usSAC Website
AnnetteBischoffTeacherPE Teacherabischoff@northampton-k12.usElementary PE Website
ElizabethBoughanTeacher1st Gradeeboughan@northampton-k12.usLeeds 1st Grade Website
KarenBryantTeacher2nd Gradekbryant@northampton-k12.us
LauraBryantESPPre-Schoollbryant@northampton-k12.us
KateBurtSpecialistOccupational Therapistkburt@northampton-k12.us
JenniferBusoneTeacherKindergartenjbuson@northampton-k12.usLeeds Elementary Kindergarten Website
VanessaCoates-CooneySpecialistPupil Specialist GR 5vanessacoatescooney@northampton-k12.us
CindyCoxESPESP Libraryccox@northampton-k12.usLeeds Elementary Library Website
ShannonDanielsESPsdaniels@northampton-k12.us
KathrineDell'OlioSpecialistPupil Specialistkatherinedellolio@northampton-k12.us
SharonDeWitAdministrationSecretarysharondewit@northampton-k12.us
AlyssaDwyerTeacher4th Gradeadwyer@northampton-k12.us
HeideEriksenSpecialistTiered Supportheriksen@northampton-k12.us
TheresaFlynnSpecialistPupil Specialist Ktflynn@northampton-k12.usLeeds Elementary Kindergarten Website
AndrewFosterTeacher4th Gradeafoster@northampton-k12.us
PutnamGoodwin-BoydTeacher5th Gradepgoodwinboyd@northampton-k12.us
KiraHenningerSpecialistPsychologist kirahenniger@northampton-k12.us
Jo-AnneIntratorSpecialistPupil Specialist GR 1jintrator@northampton-k12.us
EmilyJiminezESPPre-Schoolejiminez@northampton-k12.us
JoddyKinnerSpecialistAssistant Therapistjkinner@northampton-k12.us
PattiKlineTeacher1st Gradepkline@northampton-k12.usLeeds 1st Grade Website
DanielleKowalSpecialistPupil Specialist Gr 2dkowal@northampton-k12.us
HannahKristekTeacher5th Gradehkristek@northampton-k12.us
EricaLamannaESPelamanna@northampton-k12.us
LaurenLawrence-RiddellTeacher1st Gradellawrenceriddell@northampton-k12.usLeeds 1st Grade Website
LeslieMacutkiewiczTeacherArt Teacherlmacutkiewicz@northampton-k12.usMs Macutkiewicz' Blog
RockyMariani-PrallSpecialistTech Integration Specialistrmarianiprall@northampton-k12.us
RachelMatteisTeacherPre-Schoolrachelmatteir@northampton-k12.us
SeroeMichaudTeacherMusicsmichaud@northampton-k12.usMs Michaud's Music Website
Mary JoNagleTeacher2nd Grademnagle@northampton-k12.us
KatherineNataleSpecialistMath Specialistknatale@northampton-k12.us
RoxanneNiemanTeacher5th Gradernieman@northampton-k12.us
LaurieO'ShepaAdministrationAdministratve Assistantloshepa@northampton-k12.us
SarahPachecoTeacherPre-Schoolsarahpacheco@northampton-k12.us
MeganPelisTeacher3rd Gradempelis@northampton-k12.us
AnsiaPetropulosSpecialistSpeech Therapistsapetropulos@northampton-k12.us
JessePompeiSpecialistReading Specialistjpompei@northampton-k12.us
LizzetteRodriguezESPESPlrodriguez@northampton-k12.us
SusanRoitESPESPsroit@northampton-k12.us
AndrewSamuelsonSpecialistMentoring program Coordinatorasamuelson@northampton-k12.us
HollyTaylorTeacherKindergartenhtaylor@northampton-k12.usLeeds Elementary Kindergarten Website
ChristineWenzAdministrationPrincipalcwenz@northampton-k12.us
AndreaYurkoESPKindergartenandreayurko@northampton-k12.us
en English
X