Leeds Faculty and Staff

Home / Leeds Faculty and Staff
Last Name
First Name
Position
Title
Email
AdamsLoreenESPladams@northampton-k12.us
AltonSandraSpecialistPupil Specialist GR 3salton@northampton-k12.us
AndersonChristaTeacherKindergartencanderson@northampton-k12.us
AvakianAmyHealthNurseaavakian@northampton-k12.us
BachmanReneeTeacher3rd Graderbachman@northampton-k12.us
Baez-TorresJessicaESPPre-Schooljbaeztorres@northampton-k12.us
BastekSusannahAdjustment Counselorsbastek@northampton-k12.us
BischoffAnnetteTeacherPE Teacherabischoff@northampton-k12.us
BoughanElizabethTeacher1st Gradeeboughan@northampton-k12.us
BryantKarenTeacher2nd Gradekbryant@northampton-k12.us
BryantLauraESPPre-Schoollbryant@northampton-k12.us
BurtKateSpecialistOccupational Therapistkburt@northampton-k12.us
BusoneJenniferTeacherKindergartenjbuson@northampton-k12.us
CanataSalAdministrationPrincipalscanata@northampton-k12.us
Coates-CooneyVanessaSpecialistPupil Specialist GR 5vanessacoatescooney@northampton-k12.us
ConnorJamieESPPre-Schooljamieconnor@northampton-k12.us
CoxCindyESPESP Libraryccox@northampton-k12.us
DanielsShannonESPsdaniels@northampton-k12.us
DeWitSharonAdministrationSecretarysharondewit@northampton-k12.us
DwyerAlyssaTeacher4th Gradeadwyer@northampton-k12.us
EriksenHeideSpecialistTiered Supportheriksen@northampton-k12.us
FieldsteelSarahTeacherPre-School
FlynnTheresaSpecialistPupil Specialist Ktflynn@northampton-k12.us
FosterAndrewTeacher4th Gradeafoster@northampton-k12.us
GavazziMelissaESPSpecial Education ESPmgavazzi@northampton-k12.us
Goodwin-BoydPutnamTeacher5th Gradepgoodwinboyd@northampton-k12.us
HenningerKiraSpecialistPsychologist kirahenniger@northampton-k12.us
IntratorJo-AnneSpecialistPupil Specialist GR 1jintrator@northampton-k12.us
JiminezEmilyESPPre-Schoolejiminez@northampton-k12.us
Jo NagleMaryTeacher2nd Grademnagle@northampton-k12.us
JonesTolleyESPtjones@northampton-k12.us
KinnerJoddySpecialistAssistant Therapistjkinner@northampton-k12.us
KlinePattiTeacher4th Gradepkline@northampton-k12.us
KowalDanielleSpecialistPupil Specialist Gr 2dkowal@northampton-k12.us
KristekHannahTeacher5th Gradehkristek@northampton-k12.us
LamannaEricaESPelamanna@northampton-k12.us
Lawrence-RiddellLaurenTeacher1st Gradellawrenceriddell@northampton-k12.us
MacutkiewiczLeslieTeacherArt Teacherlmacutkiewicz@northampton-k12.us
Mariani-PrallRockySpecialistTech Integration Specialistrmarianiprall@northampton-k12.us
MatteisRachelTeacherPre-Schoolrachelmatteir@northampton-k12.us
MichaudSeroeTeacherMusicsmichaud@northampton-k12.us
NataleKatherineSpecialistMath Specialistknatale@northampton-k12.us
NiemanRoxanneTeacher5th Gradernieman@northampton-k12.us
O'ShepaLaurieAdministrationAdministratve Assistantloshepa@northampton-k12.us
PachecoSarahTeacherPre-Schoolsarahpacheco@northampton-k12.us
PelisMeganTeacher3rd Gradempelis@northampton-k12.us
PetropulosAnsiaSpecialistSpeech Therapistsapetropulos@northampton-k12.us
PompeiJesseSpecialistReading Specialistjpompei@northampton-k12.us
RodriguezLizzetteESPESPlrodriguez@northampton-k12.us
RoitSusanESPESPsroit@northampton-k12.us
RossKathrineSpecialistPupil Specialist
SamuelsonAndrewSpecialistMentoring program Coordinatorasamuelson@northampton-k12.us
TaylorHollyTeacherKindergartenhtaylor@northampton-k12.us
YurkoAndreaESPKindergartenandreayurko@northampton-k12.us
en English
X