NHS Faculty and Staff

Home / NHS Faculty and Staff
Last Name
First Name
Position
Title
Email
EldredgeStephenTeacherTheatreseldridge@northampton-k12.us
FlahiveBeauTeacherChorusbflahive@northampton-k12.us
KinsmanPaulTeacherBandpkinsman@northampton-k12.us
LearyLisaTeacherArtlleary@northampton-k12.us
MartindellLouiseTeacherArtlmartindell@northampton-k12.us
MelnikBobTeacherEngineeringrmelnik@northampton-k12.us
WhalenJeromieTeacherA/Vjwhalen@northampton-k12.us
Haskins RogersMelindaTeacherELLmhaskinsrogers@northampton-k12.us
SullivanSueTeacherELL
CragoSueTeacherEnglishscrago@northampton-k12.us
BernhardMichelleTeacherEnglishmbernhard@northampton-k12.us
BrownHeatherTeacherEnglishhbrown@northampton-k12.us
IslerJamisonTeacherEnglishjamisonisler@northampton-k12.us
KnappJonathanTeacherEnglishjonathanknapp@northampton-k12.us
MeadCarlTeacherEnglishcarlmead@northampton-k12.us
SelfridgeJohnTeacherEnglishjselfridge@northampton-k12.us
StraussSuzanneTeacherEnglishsstrauss@northampton-k12.us
BoedingRyanTeacherForeign Languagerboeding@northampton-k12.us
BridgmanJimTeacherForeign Languagejbridgman@northampton-k12.us
John HowellThomasTeacherForeign Languagethowell@northampton-k12.us
KielbasaSandraTeacherForeign Languageskielbasa@northampton-k12.us
LangerJocelynTeacherForeign Languagejocelynlanger@northampton-k12.us
WoodruffCourtneyTeacherForeign Languagecwoodruff@northampton-k12.us
AdamsBethTeacherMathbadams@northampton-k12.us
BoydDylanTeacherMathdboyd@northampton-k12.us
ChastekEliTeacherMathechastek@northampton-k12.us
GordonRandyTeacherMathrgordon@northampton-k12.us
HansonMarkTeacherMathmhanson@northampton-k12.us
JonesBrantTeacherMathbjones@northampton-k12.us
KeefeAllisonTeacherMathakeefe@northampton-k12.us
KeoughKathyTeacherMathkkeough@northampton-k12.us
LockeEsterTeacherMathmmatlock@northampton-k12.us
Stavely HaleRachelTeacherMathrstavelyhale@northampton-k12.us
GleasonDaveCustodiandgleason@northampton-k12.us
ZadwornyJohnCustodianjzadworny@northampton-k12.us
AndersonJamieTeacherSciencejamieanderson@northampton-k12.us
BiggsSueTeacherSciencesbiggs@northampton-k12.us
Canuel-BrowneDonnaTeacherSciencedcanuelbrowne@northampton-k12.us
DollardKateTeacherSciencecdollard@northampton-k12.us
HeaneyMattTeacherSciencemheaney@northampton-k12.us
MorrisonMarkTeacherSciencemmorrison@northampton-k12.us
MoylanDanTeacherSciencedmoylan@northampton-k12.us
PodelJennyTeacherSciencejpodel@northampton-k12.us
BaldwinMarkTeacherSocial Studiesmbaldwin@northampton-k12.us
CoadyNormanTeacherSocial Studiesncoady@northampton-k12.us
FontaineKateTeacherSocial Studieskfountaine@northampton-k12.us
HarpReyTeacherSocial Studiesrharp@northampton-k12.us
MaharScottTeacherSocial Studiessmahar@northampton-k12.us
ParentRyanTeacherSocial Studiesrparent@northampton-k12.us
TodhunterKateTeacherSocial Studiesktodhunter@northampton-k12.us
BurkeBonnieSpecialistSpecialistbonnieburke@northampton-k12.us
GrayHannahSpecialistGoalshgray@northampton-k12.us
LavalleJessicaSpecialistStrategiesjelavalle@northampton-k12.us
LockwoodMarianneSpecialistStrategiesmlockwood@northampton-k12.us
MahoneyTimTeacherSpecial Educationtmahoney@northampton-k12.us
PerroneNatashaTeacherSpecial Educationnperrone@northampton-k12.us
Power-GreeneMellisaTeacherSpecial Educationmpowergreene@northampton-k12.us
RomanGinoSpecialistGoalsginoroman@northampton-k12.us
Ellen RyanMarrySpecialistStrategies
SamolewiczMelanieSpecialistStrategiesmsamolewicz@northampton-k12.us
SawickiSeanSpecialistStrategiesssawicki@northampton-k12.us
SkellyElizabethSpecialistSpecial Educationeskelly@northampton-k12.us
ArmstrongTrishTeacherPE/Welnesstarmstron@northampton-k12.us
DerbySalemTeacherPE/Welnesssderby@northampton-k12.us
MollisonLeeTeacherPe/Welnesslmollison@northampton-k12.us
ZadwornyJohnjzadworny@northampton-k12.us
BatesJamesTeachnologyjbates@northampton-k12.us
GagneEricTeachnologyegagne@northampton-k12.us
JopsonKatelynTeachnologykjopson@northampton-k12.us
LevSamTeachnologyslev@northampton-k12.us
McLoughlinMollyTeachnologymmcloughlin@northampton-k12.us
LombardiBryanAdministrationPrincipleblombardi@northampton-k12.us
MalvezziCelesteAdministrationVice Principlecmalvezzi@northampton-k12.us
VaillancourtLoriAdministrationVice Principlelorivaillancourt@northampton-k12.us
BombardSandyAdministrationsbombard@northampton-k12.us
McCabeDenaAdministrationdmccabe@northampton-k12.us
ReevesJayneAdministrationjreeves@northampton-k12.us
SantosYammiraAdministrationysantos@northampton-k12.us
DeamSheilaGuidancesdeam@northampton-k12.us
FydenkevezRobertaGuidancerfydenkevez@northampton-k12.us
HidalgoKarenGuidancekhidalgo@northampton-k12.us
RigaliAnnaGuidanceannarigali@northampton-k12.us
SullivanAndreaGuidanceasullivan@northampton-k12.us
BeginMeshiaGuidancembegin@northampton-k12.us
DennoHeatherAdjustment Counselorheatherdenno@northampton-k12.us
Goodwin-BoydKathyAdjustment Counselorkgoodwinboyd@northampton-k12.us
KnightKellyAdjustment Counselorkknight@northampton-k12.us
Krause-LloydeSaraAdjustment Counselorsarakrauseloyde@northampton-k12.us
LeydonAndreaAdjustment Counseloraleydon@northampton-k12.us
StoneEdwardAdjustment Counselorestone@northampton-k12.us
SheridanKaraSpecialistAthletic Directorksheidan@northampton-k12.us
FabinKarissaSpecialistLibrarykarissafabin@northampton-k12.us
GoyetteCandySpecialistNursecandygoyette@northampton-k12.us
WallaceJoshSpecialistResource Officerofficerwallace@northampton-k12.us
ZittoliKristinSpecialistSpecialistkzittoli@northampton-k12.us
RobitailleKarenDistrict Health Services
Zubini-WeissPattyDistrict Health Servicespzubiniweiss@northampton-k12.us
en English
X