Nursing Staff Contact Information

Home / Nursing Staff Contact Information
Please feel free to call or email your school nurse as needed but be aware that substitute school nurses do not have access to email or voicemail boxes. In an urgent situation, always call the main office if you cannot reach the nurse personally.

Candy Goyette, BSN, RN
NHS School Nurse; office hours 7:20 am – 2:05 pm
P: (413) 587-1360    F: (413) 587-1359
candygooyette@northampton-k12.us
Karen Schiaffo, MSN, RN
JFK School Nurse; office hours 7:40 am – 2:40 pm
P: (413) 587-1488    F: (413) 587-1566
kschiaffo@northampton-k12.us
Jessica LaCroix, BSN, RN
Bridge Street School Nurse; office hours 8:40 am – 3:05 pm
P: (413) 587-1460 ext 3664    F: (413) 587-1464
jlacroix@northampton-k12.us
Rebecca Stewart, MSN, RN, NP
Jackson Street School Nurse; office hours 8:40 am – 3:05 pm
P: (413) 587-1516    F: (413) 587-1522
rstewart@northampton-k12.us
Amy Avakian, MEd, BSN, RN
Leeds School Nurse; office hours 8:40 am – 3:05 pm
P: (413) 587-1544    F: (413) 587-1543
aavakian@northampton-k12.us
Lisa Safron, BSN, RN, NCSN
RKF Ryan Road School Nurse; office hours 8:40 am – 3:05 pm
P: (413) 587-1557    F: (413) 587-1563
lsafron@northampton-k12.us
Deb Rejniak, RN
Traveling Nurse, based at JFK Middle School
 P: (413) 587-1488    F: (413) 587-1566
drejniak@northampton-k12.us
Jenna Murray, BSN, RN
Nursing Care Coordinator
Office Hours: M,T, W, TH, F 8:30 am – 12:30 pm
P: (413) 587-1384    F: (413) 587-1379
jmurray@northampton-k12.us
en English
X