Faculty and Staff

Home / Faculty and Staff
Last Name
First Name
Position
Title
Email
EgittoAndreaTeacherKDG Teacheraegitto@northampton-k12.us
SmiarowskiMichelleTeacherKDG Teachermsmiarowski@northampton-k12.us
WaldenMichelleESPESP - KDGmwalden@northampton-k12.us
PelisBridgetTeacher1st Teacherbpelis@northampton-k12.us
RamsdenDianaTeacher1st Teacherdramsden@northampton-k12.us
StenuisAliciaTeacherSped 1st Teacherastenuis@northampton-k12.us
NataleRebeccaTeacher2nd Teacherrnatale@northampton-k12.us
ParkerPamelaTeacherSped 2nd Teacherpamelaparker@northampton-k12.us
PefaurKatieTeacher2nd Teacherkpefaur@northampton-k12.us
BerryCindyTeacher3rd Teachercberry@northampton-k12.us
ClearyPaulaTeacher3rd Teacherpcleary@northampton-k12.us
TollefsonJamesTeacherSped 3rd Teacherjtollefson@northampton-k12.us
DesmondAnnTeacher4th Teacheradesmond@northampton-k12.us
LebeauLisaTeacherSped 4th Teacherllebeau@northampton-k12.us
SimmonsSaraTeacher4th Teacherssimmons@northampton-k12.us
AndrewsMicheleTeacher5th Teachermandrews@northampton-k12.us
LyonsJudyTeacherSped 5th Teacherjlyons@northampton-k12.us
YagodzinskiTravisTeacher5th Teachertyagodzinski@northampton-k12.us
BradyBethTeacherMath Teacherbbrady@northampton-k12.us
EllisRachelTeacherEll Teacherrellis@northampton-k12.us
HightElizabethTeacherSped Teacherehight@northampton-k12.us
MacutkiewiczLeslieTeacherArtlmacutkiewicz@northampton-k12.us
MintonRebeccaTeacherPE Teacherrminton@northampton-k12.us
O'ConnellKimTeacherMusickoconnell@northampton-k12.us
O'ConnerMary BethTeacherReading Teachermoconner@northampton-k12.us
WaldenMichelleTeacherSped Teachermwalden@northampton-k12.us
ClarsonJenniferTeacherLibraryjclarson@northampton-k12.us
MaddenSarahAdministrationPrinciplesmadden@northampton-k12.us
SafronLisaHealthNurselsafron@northampton-k12.us
BrownVickieAdjustment Counselorvbrown@northampton-k12.us
ColemanMarySpecialistSpeech Pathologistmcoleman@northampton-k12.us
HougenSarahSpecialistPhysical Therapistsarahhougen@northampton-k12.us
Mariani-PrallRockySpecialistTech Integration Specialistrmarianiprall@northampton-k12.us
McCoyClaraSpecialistSchool Psychologistcmccoy@northampton-k12.us
MondscheinLindaSpecialistOccupational Therapistlmondschein@northampton-k12.us
SamuelsonAndrewSpecialistLiteracy Coachasamuelson@northampton-k12.us
St. GeorgeChrisSpecialistStudent Supportcstgeorge@northampton-k12.us
BraidmanKateESPESP - KDGkbraidman@northampton-k12.us
CostaJenniferESPESPjcosta@northampton-k12.us
DennoSaraESPLPN / ESPsaradenno@northampton-k12.us
LucasSusanESPESPslucas@northampton-k12.us
MedinaMichelleSpecialistMedical / Spedmichellemedina@northampton-k12.us
PeltierBrianESPESPbpeltier@northampton-k12.us
RapackiKathrynRecess / Lunchkathrynrapacki@northampton-k12.us
SamolewiczAnnaRecess / Lunchannasamolewicz@northampton-k12.us
TompkinsValESPESP - KDGvtompkins@northampton-k12.us
Whittier-LiuLindsaySpecialistMedical / Spedlwittierliu@northampton-k12.us
YurkoAndreaSpecialistMedical / Spedandreayurko@northampton-k12.us
BarnesTomCustodianHead Custodiantbarnes@northampton-k12.us
en English
X