Office of Student Services Faculty

Home / Office of Student Services Faculty

Office of Student Services

P: (413) 587-1451       F: (413) 587-1456

Director of Student Services
Pamela Plumer, Ph. D.
pplumer@northampton-k12.us

Interim Associate Director of Student Services 
Marianne Lockwood, M.M.
mlockwood@northampton-k12.us

Associate Director of Student Services 
Celeste Malvezzi, M.Ed.
cmalvezzi@northampton-k12.us

Administrative Assistant
Stacey Chickering
schickering@northampton-k12.us

Secretary
Renae Terry
rterry@northampton-k12.us

Secretary
Meg Nash

mnash@northampton-k12.us

Office of Student Services Staff

District-Wide

Preschool Evaluation Team, Leader & Early Childhood Specialist
Erika Frank
efrank@northampton-k12.us

Mandy Gerry, Parent/Child Home Program Coordinator, mgerry@northampton-k12.us

Pam Smith, Early Childhood Program Assistant, psmith@northampton-k12.us

Attendance and Outreach Social Worker
Kelley Knight
kknight@northampton-k12.us

Attendance and Outreach Social Worker: Nelly Carmona, ncarmona@northampton-k12.us

Teacher of the Visually Impaired/ Orientation & Mobility Teacher
Kristin Zottoli
kzottoli@northampton-k12.us

Physical Therapist
Sarah Hougen
sarahhougen@northampton-k12.us

Physical Therapy Assistant
Jessica Lollio
jlollio@northampton-k12.us

Speech Language Pathologist
Michelle Boisvert
michelleboisvert@northampton-k12.us

Teacher of the Hearing Impaired
Kathryn Kurtz
kkurtz@northampton-k12.us

Bridge Street Elementary School

Preschool Teachers
Jean Flegenheimer, jflegenheimer@northampton-k12.us

Constance Janik, cjanik@northampton-k12.us

Helen Woods, hwoods@northampton-k12.us

CPPI Preschool Program Coordinator, Laura Frogameni, lfrogameni@northampton-k12.us

Special Education Teachers

Martha Hopkins, mhopkins@northampton-k12.us

Mary Demerath, marydemerath@northampton-k12.us

Jill Tellier, jtellier@northampton-k12.us

Carrie Foley, cfoley@northampton-k12.us

Jaimarie Ely, jely@northampton-k12.us

Mary Ellen Bradley-Gilbert, mbradleygilbert@northampton-k12.us

Deb Willis, dwillis@northampton-k12.us

School Psychologist
Andrew Koerner
akoerner@northampton-k12.us

School Adjustment Counselor
Laurie Sperry
lsperry@northampton-k12.us

Occupational Therapist
Stacey Noble
snoble@northampton-k12.us

Speech Therapy Assistants
Rebecca Nacsin
rnacsin@northampton-k12.us

Marcia Murray
mmurray@northampton-k12.us

English Language Learner Teachers
Alyssa Dorrie
alyssadorrie@northampton-k12.us

Garrett Adams
gadams@northampton-k12.us

Jackson Street Elementary School

Special Education Teachers
Alicia Hackerson
ahackerson@northampton-k12.us

Daria Steward
dsteward@northampton-k12.us

Catherine Lantz
clantz@northampton-k12.us

Colleen Taylor
ctaylor@northampton-k12.us

Heidi Anderson
handerson@northampton-k12.us

Kathie Bredin
kbredin@northampton-k12.us

Behavioral Support K-5
Brian Rodrigues
brodrigues@northampton-k12.us

School Adjustment Counselors
Justin Gianesin
justingianesin@northampton-k12.us

Sarah King
sking@northampton-k12.us

Psychologist
Jasmine Sicotte
jasminesicotte@northampton-k12.us

Occupational Therapist
Rhonda Brooks
rbrooks@northampton-k12.us

Speech Therapy Assistant
Christina Kadzik
ckadzik@northampton-k12.us

BCBA, Angela Thompson, athompson@northampton-k12.us

English Language Learner Teachers
Kim Gerould
kgerould@northampton-k12.us

Garrett Adams
gadams@northampton-k12.us

Leeds Elementary School

Preschool Teachers
Rachel Matteis
rachelmatteis@northampton-k12.us

Sarah Pacheco
sarahfieldsteel@northampton-k12.us

Special Education Teachers
Theresa Flynn
tflynn@northampton-k12.us

Jo-Ann Intrator
jintrator@northampton-k12.us

Danielle Kowal
dkowal@northampton-k12.us

Sandra Alton
salton@northampton-k12.us

Vanessa Coates-Cooney
vanessacoatescooney@northampton-k12.us

Katherine Ross
katherineross@northampton-k12.us

Aisling Buckley, abuckley@northampton-k12.us

Psychologist
Kira Henninger
kirahenninger@northampton-k12.us

School Adjustment Counselor
Susannah Bastek
sbastek@northampton-k12.us

Occupational Therapist
Kate Burt
kburt@northampton-k12.us

Speech Pathologist
Ansia Petropulos
apetropulos@northampton-k12.us

Speech Therapy Assistant
Joan Ringrose, jringrose@northampton-k12.us

BCBA, Nina Shrayer, nshrayer@northampton-k12.us

English Language Learner Teacher, Adriane Racine, aracine@northampton-k12.us

RK Finn Ryan Road Elementary School

Special Education Teachers
Michelle Walden
mwalden@northampton-k12.us

Alicia Stenuis
astenuis@northampton-k12.us

Pamela Parker
pamerlaparker@northampton-k12.us

James Tollefson
jtollefson@northampton-k12.us

Lisa LeBeau
llebeau@northampton-k12.us

Judith Lyons
jlyons@northampton-k12.us

Rachael Bobb
rbobb@northampton-k12.us

School Psychologist
Clara McCoy
cmmcoy@northampton-k12.us

School Adjustment Counselor
Vicki Brown
vbrown@northampton-k12.us

Occupational Therapist
Kayla Reil
kriel@northampton-k12.us

Speech Pathologist
Mary Coleman
mcoleman@northampton-k12.us

English Language Learner Teacher
Rachel Ellis
rellis@northampton-k12.us

JFK Middle School

Educational Team Leader
Keddie Loughrey
keddieloughrey@northampton-k12.us

6th Grade Special Education Teachers
Anna Samolewicz
asamolewicz@northampton-k12.us

Sara Churchill
schurchill@northampton-k12.us

Trina Raucher
traucher@northampton-k12.us

7th Grade Special Education Teachers
Nichole Walden
nwalden@northampton-k12.us

Sharon Deal
sdeal@northampton-k12.us

8th Grade Special Education Teachers
Nancy Adamoyurka
nadamoyurka@northampton-k12.us

Brandon Abbott
babbott@northampton-k12.us

GOALS Program Teacher, Michael Stavely-Hale, mstavelyhale@northampton-k12.us

Learning Disabilities Program Teachers
James Wheeler
jwheeler@northampton-k12.us

Cheryl Edgerly
cedgerly@northampton-k12.us

Autism Spectrum Disorders Teacher
Jessica Terry
jterry@northampton-k12.us

Alternative Learning Program Teachers
Steven Andrews
stevenarthurandrews@northampton-k12.us

Elodie Chicoine, echicoine@northampton-k12.us

School Psychologist
Kathy Casale
kcasale@northampton-k12.us

School Adjustment Counselors
Sarah Kiritsis
skiritsis@northampton-k12.us

Scott Andrew
sandrew@northampton-k12.us

Speech Pathologist
Veronica Pesce
vpesce@northampton-k12.us

Occupational Therapist
Kayla Riel
kriel@northampton-k12.us

English Language Learner Teachers
Michelle Emanation
memanation@northampton-k12.us

Lauren Berry
lberry@northampton-k12.us

Northampton High School

Evaluation Team Leader
Sara Ann Krause Lloyd
(413) 587-1344 x3112
sarakrauselloyd@northampton-k12.us

Special Education Teachers
Melanie Samolewicz
msamolewicz@northampton-k12.us

Maryellen Ryan
mmryan@northampton-k12.us

Sean Sawicki
ssawicki@northampton-k12.us

Jessica Lavallee
jelavallee@northampton-k12.us

Marianne Lockwood (Transition Coordinator and Special Education Teacher)
mlockwood@northampton-k12.us

Tim Mahoney
tmahoney@northampton-k12.us

Melissa Power-Green
mpowergreen@northampton-k12.us

Liz Skelley, eskelley@northampton-k12.us

Gino Roman
groman@northampton-k12.us

Rebecca Herskovitz
rherskovitz@northampton-k12.us

Jennifer-Mae Viets
jviets@northampton-k12.us

School Psychologist
Heather Denno
hdenno@northampton-k12.us

School Adjustment Counselor
Andrea Leydon
aleydon@northampton-k12.us

Ed Stone
estone@northampton-k12.us

Heather Teed, hteed@northampton-k12.us

Occupational Therapist
Kate Burt
kburt@northampton-k12.us

English Language Learner Teachers
Melinda Haskins Rogers
mhaskinsrogers@northampton-k12.us

Susan Sullivan
ssullivan@northampton-k12.us

en English
X