Office of Student Services Staff

Home / Office of Student Services Staff

Office of Student Services

P: (413) 587-1451       F: (413) 587-1456

Director of Student Services
Pamela Plumer, Ph. D.
pplumer@northampton-k12.us

Associate Director of Student Services, Early Childhood Education
Barbara Black, M.S.
bblack@northampton-k12.us

Associate Director of Student Services (Preschool through Grade 5)
Joshua Dickson, M.S.Ed.
jdickson@northampton-k12.us 

Associate Director of Student Services (Grade 6 through Grade 12)
David Messing, M.Ed.
dmessing@northampton-k12.us

Administrative Assistant
Stacey Chickering
schickering@northampton-k12.us

Secretary
Renae Terry
rterry@northampton-k12.us

Office of Student Services Staff

District-Wide

Preschool Evaluation Team, Leader & Early Childhood Specialist
Erika Frank
efrank@northampton-k12.us

Attendance and Outreach Social Worker
Kelley Knight
kknight@northampton-k12.us

Teacher of the Visually Impaired/ Orientation & Mobility Teacher
Kristin Zottoli
kzottoli@northampton-k12.us

Physical Therapist
Sarah Hougen
sarahhougen@northampton-k12.us

Speech Language Pathologist
Michelle Boisvert
michelleboisvert@northampton-k12.us

Teacher of the Deaf
Kathryn Kurtz
kkurtz@northampton-k12.us

Bridge Street Elementary School

Preschool Teachers
Jean Flegenheimer
jflegenheimer@northampton-k12.us

Constance Janik
cjanik@northampton-k12.us

Special Education Teachers
Brittany Kelly, Kindergarten
bkelly@northampton-k12.us

Martha Hopkins, Grade 1
mhopkins@northampton-k12.us

Mary Demerath, Grade 1
marydemerath@northampton-k12.us

Deb Willis, Grade 2
dwillis@northampton-k12.us

Mary Ellen Bradley-Gilbert, Grade 3
mbradleygilbert@northampton-k12.us

Michael Merritt, Grade 4
mmerritt@northampton-k12.us

Leslie Stein, Grade 5
lstein@northampton-k12.us

School Psychologist
Clara McCoy, Intern
cmccoy@northampton-k12.us

School Adjustment Counselor
Laurie Sperry
lsperry@northampton-k12.us

Occupational Therapist
Stacey Noble
snoble@northampton-k12.us

Speech Therapy Assistants
Rebecca Nacsin
rnacsin@northampton-k12.us

Marcia Murray
mmurray@northampton-k12.us

English Language Learner Teachers
Alyssa Dorrie
alyssadorrie@northampton-k12.us

Garrett Adams
gadams@northampton-k12.us

Jackson Street Elementary School

Special Education Teachers
Alicia Hackerson, Kindergarten
ahackerson@northampton-k12.us

Daria Steward, Grade 1
dsteward@northampton-k12.us

Catherine Lantz, Grade 2
clantz@northampton-k12.us

Stephanie Flinker, Grade 3
sflinker@northampton-k12.us

Heidi Anderson, Grade 4
handerson@northampton-k12.us

Anna Raymer, Grade 5
araymer@northampton-k12.us

Behavioral Support K-5
Brian Rodrigues
justingianesin@northampton-k12.us

School Adjustment Counselors
Justin Gianesin
justingianesin@northampton-k12.us

Sarah King
sking@northampton-k12.us

Psychologist
Jasmine Sicotte
jasminesicotte@northampton-k12.us

Occupational Therapist
Linda Mondschein
lmondshein@northampton-k12.us

Speech Therapy Assistant
Christina Kadzik
ckadzik@northampton-k12.us

English Language Learner Teachers
Kathy Malynoski
kmalynoski@northampton-k12.us

Garrett Adams
gadams@northampton-k12.us

Leeds Elementary School

Special Education Teachers
Theresa Flynn, Kindergarten
tflynn@northampton-k12.us

Jo-Ann Intrator, Grade 1
jintrator@northampton-k12.us

Danielle Kowal, Grade 2
dkowal@northampton-k12.us

Sandra Alton, Grade 3
salton@northampton-k12.us

Katherine Ross, Grade 4
katherineross@northampton-k12.us

Vanessa Coates-Cooney, Grade 5
vanessacoatescooney@northampton-k12.us

Preschool Teachers
Casey Matthias
cmatthias@northampton-k12.us

Sarah Pacheco
sarahfieldsteel@northampton-k12.us

Psychologist
Kira Henninger
kirahenninger@northampton-k12.us

School Adjustment Counselor
Susannah Bastek
sbastek@northampton-k12.us

Occupational Therapist
Kate Burt
kburt@northampton-k12.us

Speech Pathologist
Ansia Petropulos
apetropulos@northampton-k12.us

Speech Therapy Assistant
Jennifer Auguer
jenniferauger@northampton-k12.us

RK Finn Ryan Road Elementary School

Special Education Teachers
Alysia Bartok, Kindergarten
abartok@northampton-k12.us

Alicia Stenuis, Grade 1
astenuis@northampton-k12.us

Pamela Parker, Grade 2
pamerlaparker@northampton-k12.us

James Tollefson, Grade 3
jtollefson@northampton-k12.us

Lisa LeBeau, Grade 4
llebeau@northampton-k12.us

Judith Lyons, Grade 5
jlyons@northampton-k12.us

Michelle Walden, Floating Special Education Teacher
mwalden@northampton-k12.us

School Psychologist
Clara McCoy, Intern
cmmcoy@northampton-k12.us

School Adjustment Counselor
William Owen
wowen@northampton-k12.us

Occupational Therapist
Kate Burt
kburt@northampton-k12.us

Speech Pathologist
Allison Bertuzzi
abertuzzi@northampton-k12.us

English Language Learner Teacher
Rachel Ellis
rellis@northampton-k12.us

JFK Middle School

Associate Principal for Special Education
Elaine Mount
(413) 587-1479
emount@northampton-k12.us

Educational Team Leader
Keddie Loughrey
keddieloughrey@northampton-k12.us

6th Grade Special Education Teachers
Michelle Arena
marena@northampton-k12.us

Sara Churchill
schurchill@northampton-k12.us

Trina Raucher
traucher@northampton-k12.us

7th Grade Special Education Teachers
Nichole Walden
nwalden@northampton-k12.us

Sharon Deal
sdeal@northampton-k12.us

8th Grade Special Education Teachers
Nancy Adamoyurka
nadamoyurka@northampton-k12.us

Brandon Abbott
babbott@northampton-k12.us

GOALS Program Teacher
Lani Sherlock
malulanisherlock@northampton-k12.us

Learning Disabilities Program Teachers
Elizabeth Skelley
eskelley@northampton-k12.us

Rebecca Dimino
rdimino@northampton-k12.us

Ellen LeBouf
elebouf@northampton-k12.us

Autism Spectrum Disorders Teacher
Norman Pacheco
npacheco@northampton-k12.us

Alternative Learning Program Teacher
Steven Andrews
stevenarthurandrews@northampton-k12.us

School Psychologist
Kathy Casale
kcasale@northampton-k12.us

School Adjustment Counselors
Sarah Kiritsis
skiritsis@northampton-k12.us

Scott Andrew
sandrew@northampton-k12.us

Speech Pathologist
Veronica Pesce
vpesce@northampton-k12.us

Occupational Therapist
Sara Sulisz
ssulisz@northampton-k12.us

English Language Learner Teachers
Michelle Emanation
memanation@northampton-k12.us

Lauren Berry
lberry@northampton-k12.us

Northampton High School

Evaluation Team Leader
Sara Ann Krause Lloyd
(413) 587-1344 x3112
sarakrauselloyd@northampton-k12.us

Special Education Teachers
Melanie Samolewicz
msamolewicz@northampton-k12.us

Maryellen Ryan
mmryan@northampton-k12.us

Sean Sawicki
ssawicki@northampton-k12.us

Jessica Lavallee
jelavallee@northampton-k12.us

Marianne Lockwood
mlockwood@northampton-k12.us

Tim Mahoney
tmahoney@northampton-k12.us

Melissa Power-Green
mpowergreen@northampton-k12.us

GOALS Program Teacher
Gino Roman
groman@northampton-k12.us

School Psychologist
Heather Cripps
hcripps@northampton-k12.us

School Adjustment Counselor
Paul Fitzgerald
pfitzgerald@northampton-k12.us

Charlie Guimond
cguimond@northampton-k12.us

Occupational Therapist
Kate Burt
kburt@northampton-k12.us

English Language Learner Teachers
Heather Berlin
hberlin@northampton-k12.us

Susan Sullivan
ssullivan@northampton-k12.us

en English
X