NHS Teacher Emails & Syllabi

Home / NHS Teacher Emails & Syllabi
Art Dept
Stephen Eldredge (Theater) seldredge@northampton-k12.us Acting and Directing Workshop Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Acting Seminar Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Theater Arts Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Beau Flahive (Chorus) bflahive@northampton-k12.us Chamber Choir Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Chorus Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Paul Kinsman (Band) pkinsman@northampton-k12.us
Wind Ensemble Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Lisa Leary (Art) lleary@northampton-k12.us
Honors Art 4 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Honors Art 2 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Graphic Design Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Louise Martindell (Art) lmartindell@northampton-k12.us Ceramics I Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Concepts in Art Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
AV/Tech Dept
Bob Melnik (Engineering, Wood Shop) rmelnik@northampton-k12.us Robotics Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Kevin Lucey (Computer Science) klucey@northampton-k12.us Programming in Python Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Web Design Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Karissa Fabin (Librarian) karrisafabin@northampton-k12.us
Jeromie Whalen (Photo,A/V) jwhalen@northampton-k12.us
Photo Communications Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Video Communications Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
ELL Dept
Melinda Haskins Rogers
mhaskinsrogers@northampton-k12.us
Sue Sullivan susullivan@northampton-k12.us
English Dept
Sue Crago scrago@northampton-k12.us
Michele Bernhard mbernhard@northampton-k12.us
Heather Brown hbrown@northampton-k12.us
Jamison Isler jamisonisler@northampton-k12.us
Jonathan Knapp jonathanknapp@northampton-k12.us
Carl Mead carlmead@northampton-k12.us
John Selfridge jselfridge@northampton-k12.us
Suzanne Strauss sstrauss@northampton-k12.us
World Language Dept
Sasha Figueroa-Starr (French) sfigueroastarr@northampton-k12.us Honors French 4 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
French 3 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Thomas John Howell (Latin) thowell@northampton-k12.us Latin 3 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Latin 5 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Sandra Kielbasa (Spanish) skielbasa@northampton-k12.us Spanish 2 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Spanish 4 Honors Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Olivia Dimarzo (Spanish) odimarzo@northampton-k12.us Spanish 2 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Spanish 4 Honors Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Jocelyn Langer (Spanish) jocelynlanger@northampton-k12.us Honors Spanish 4 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Spanish Culture and Film (Updated Jan 2020)
Courtney Woodruff (Spanish) cwoodruff@northampton-k12.us Spanish 1 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
AP Spanish Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Guidance Dept
Sheila Deam sdeam@northampton-k12.us
Roberta Fydenkevez rfydenkevez@northampton-k12.us
Kathy Goodwin-Boyd kgoodwinboyd@northampton-k12.us
Karen Hidalgo khidalgo@northampton-k12.us
Andrea Leydon aleydon@northampton-k12.us
Anna Rigali annarigali@northampton-k12.us
Edward Stone estone@northampton-k12.us
Heather Teed hteed@northampton-k12.us
Math Dept
Beth Adams badams@northampton-k12.us Integrated Math 2 Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Topics in Math 2 Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Dylan Boyd dboyd@northampton-k12.us Integrated Math 2 Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Eli Chastek echastek@northampton-k12.us Integrated Math 1 Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Randy Gordon rgordon@northampton-k12.us Integrated Math 2 Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Brant Jones bjones@northampton-k12.us
Allison Keefe akeefe@northampton-k12.us Integrated Math 1A&1B Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Honors Precalculus Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Ester Locke elocke@northampton-k12.us Integrated Math 1 Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Anisa Schardl aschardl@northampton-k12.us Honors Precalculus Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Rachel Stavely Hale rstavelyhale@northampton-k12.us Honors Precalculus Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Science Dept
Jamie Anderson jamieanderson@northampton-k12.us Biology Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Natural History of New England Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Clayton Brester cbrester@northampton-k12.us Honors Chemistry Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Donna Canuel-Browne dcanuelbrowne@northampton-k12.us Human Anatomy Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Human Physiology Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Lorenda Carmen lcarmen@northampton-k12.us
Cate Dollard cdollard@northampton-k12.us Biology Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
AP Biology Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Matt Heaney mheaney@northampton-k12.us Earth and Space Science Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
AP 1 Physics Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Dan Moylan dmoylan@northampton-k12.us Biology Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Environmental Science Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
AP Environmental Science Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Jenny Podel jpodel@northampton-k12.us Physics Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
AP1 Physics Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
AP2 Physics Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Jerod Shuford jshuford@northampton-k12.us Biology Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Chemistry Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Social Studies Dept
Mark Baldwin mbaldwin@northampton-k12.us World History II Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Norman Coady ncoady@northampton-k12.us Honors World History II Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
US History I Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
US History II Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Kate Fontaine kfontaine@northampton-k12.us World History II Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Rey Harp rharp@northampton-k12.us
Scott Mahar smahar@northampton-k12.us US History II Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Ryan Parent rparent@northampton-k12.us US History I Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
US History II Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Kate Todhunter ktodhunter@northampton-k12.us Honors World History II Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Special Education Dept
Rebecca Herskovitz rherskovitz@northampton-k12.us
Jessica Lavalle (Strategies) jelavallee@northampton-k12.us
Marianne Lockwood (Strategies) mlockwood@northampton-k12.us
Tim Mahoney (Strategies) tmahoney@northampton-k12.us
Melissa Power-Greene mpowergreene@northampton-k12.us
Gino Roman (GOALS) ginoroman@northampton-k12.us Developmental English 1 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Developmental Math 1 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Transition Skills and Mentoring (Updated Jan 2020)
Mary Ellen Ryan (Strategies)
Learning Strategies Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Melanie Samolewicz (Strategies) msamolewicz@northampton-k12.us Learning Strategies Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Sean Sawicki (Strategies) ssawicki@northampton-k12.us Learning Strategies Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Elizabeth Skelley eskelley@northampton-k12.us
Jennifer Viets jviets@northampton-k12.us
Wellness/PE Dept
Trish Armstrong tarmstrong@northampton-k12.us
Sharon Carlson scarlson@northampton-k12.us
Salem Derby sderby@northampton-k12.us
Lee Mollison lmollison@northampton-k12.us Physical Education Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
en English
X