NHS Teacher Emails & Syllabi

Home / NHS Teacher Emails & Syllabi

FacultyEmailSyllabi
Art Dept
Stephen Eldredge (Theater)seldredge@northampton-k12.usActing and Directing Workshop Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Acting Seminar Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Theater Arts Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Beau Flahive (Chorus)bflahive@northampton-k12.usChamber Choir Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Chorus Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Paul Kinsman (Band)pkinsman@northampton-k12.usMusic Technology and Sound Recording Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Wind Ensemble Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Lisa Leary (Art)lleary@northampton-k12.us
Honors Art 4 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Honors Art 2 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Graphic Design Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Louise Martindell (Art)lmartindell@northampton-k12.usCeramics I Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Concepts in Art Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
AV/Tech Dept
Bob Melnik (Engineering, Wood Shop)rmelnik@northampton-k12.usRobotics Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Kevin Lucey (Computer Science)klucey@northampton-k12.usProgramming in Python Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Web Design Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Karissa Fabin (Librarian)karrisafabin@northampton-k12.us
Jeromie Whalen (Photo,A/V)jwhalen@northampton-k12.usCommunications and Media Production Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Photo Communications Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Video Communications Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Josh Finkeljfinkel@northampton-k12.us
ELL Dept
Melinda Haskins Rogersmhaskinsrogers@northampton-k12.us
Sue Sullivansusullivan@northampton-k12.us
English Dept
Michele Bernhardmbernhard@northampton-k12.us
Heather Brownhbrown@northampton-k12.us
Jamison Islerjamisonisler@northampton-k12.us
Jonathan Knappjonathanknapp@northampton-k12.us
Carl Meadcarlmead@northampton-k12.us
John Selfridgejselfridge@northampton-k12.us
Suzanne Strausssstrauss@northampton-k12.us
World Language Dept
Sasha Figueroa-Starr (French)sfigueroastarr@northampton-k12.usHonors French 4 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
French 3 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Olivia Dimarzo (Spanish)odimarzo@northampton-k12.usSpanish 2 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Spanish 4 Honors Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Courtney Woodruff (Spanish)cwoodruff@northampton-k12.usSpanish 1 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
AP Spanish Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Peri Stevens (Latin)pstevens@northampton-k12.us
Counseling Dept
Sheila Deamsdeam@northampton-k12.us
Roberta Fydenkevezrfydenkevez@northampton-k12.us
Kathy Goodwin-Boydkgoodwinboyd@northampton-k12.us
Karen Hidalgokhidalgo@northampton-k12.us
Andrea Leydonaleydon@northampton-k12.us
Edward Stoneestone@northampton-k12.us
Heather Teedhteed@northampton-k12.us
Marisa Castromcastro@northampton-k12.us
Math Dept
Beth Adamsbadams@northampton-k12.usIntegrated Math 2 Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Topics in Math 2 Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Dylan Boyddboyd@northampton-k12.usIntegrated Math 2 Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Eli Chastekechastek@northampton-k12.usIntegrated Math 1 Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Randy Gordonrgordon@northampton-k12.usIntegrated Math 2 Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Brant Jonesbjones@northampton-k12.us
Allison Keefeakeefe@northampton-k12.usIntegrated Math 1A&1B Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Honors Precalculus Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Ester Lockeelocke@northampton-k12.usIntegrated Math 1 Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Anisa Schardlaschardl@northampton-k12.usHonors Precalculus Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Rachel Stavely Halerstavelyhale@northampton-k12.usHonors Precalculus Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Cassondra Gendroncgendron@northampton-k12.us
Science Dept
Jamie Andersonjamieanderson@northampton-k12.usBiology Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Natural History of New England Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Clayton Brestercbrester@northampton-k12.usHonors Chemistry Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Donna Canuel-Brownedcanuelbrowne@northampton-k12.usHuman Anatomy Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Human Physiology Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Lorenda Carmenlcarmen@northampton-k12.us
Cate Dollardcdollard@northampton-k12.usBiology Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
AP Biology Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Matt Heaneymheaney@northampton-k12.usEarth and Space Science Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
AP 1 Physics Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Dan Moylandmoylan@northampton-k12.usBiology Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Environmental Science Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
AP Environmental Science Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Jenny Podeljpodel@northampton-k12.usPhysics Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
AP1 Physics Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
AP2 Physics Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
AP Physics C: Mechanics, Electricity & Magnetism (Updated Jan 2020)
Jerod Shufordjshuford@northampton-k12.usBiology Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Chemistry Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Mark Morrisonmmorrison@northampton-k12.us
Social Studies Dept
Mark Baldwinmbaldwin@northampton-k12.usWorld History II Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Norman Coadyncoady@northampton-k12.usHonors World History II Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
US History I Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
US History II Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Kate Fontainekfontaine@northampton-k12.usWorld History II Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Rey Harprharp@northampton-k12.us
Scott Maharsmahar@northampton-k12.usUS History II Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Ryan Parentrparent@northampton-k12.usUS History I Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
US History II Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Kate Todhunterktodhunter@northampton-k12.usHonors World History II Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Special Education Dept
Rebecca Herskovitz (Twilight)rherskovitz@northampton-k12.us
Jessica Lavalle (Strategies)jelavallee@northampton-k12.us
Marianne Lockwood (Strategies)mlockwood@northampton-k12.us
Tim Mahoney (Strategies)tmahoney@northampton-k12.us
Melissa Power-Greenempowergreene@northampton-k12.us
Gino Roman (GOALS)ginoroman@northampton-k12.usDevelopmental English 1 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Developmental Math 1 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Transition Skills and Mentoring (Updated Jan 2020)
Mary Ellen Ryan (Strategies)Learning Strategies Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Melanie Samolewicz (Strategies)msamolewicz@northampton-k12.usLearning Strategies Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Sean Sawicki (Strategies)ssawicki@northampton-k12.usLearning Strategies Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Elizabeth Skelleyeskelley@northampton-k12.us
Jennifer Viets (Transition Program)jviets@northampton-k12.us
Kate Burt (Transition Coordinator)kburt@northampton-k12.us
Dan Halesdhales@northampton-k12.us
Wellness/PE Dept
Trish Armstrongtarmstrong@northampton-k12.us
Sharon Carlsonscarlson@northampton-k12.us
Salem Derbysderby@northampton-k12.us
Lee Mollisonlmollison@northampton-k12.usPhysical Education Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
en English
X