NHS Teacher Email List

Home / NHS Teacher Email List
Beth Adams badams@northampton-k12.us
Julie Anderson janderson@northampton-k12.us
Trish Armstrong tarmstrong@northampton-k12.us
Mark Baldwin mbaldwin@northampton-k12.us
Heather Berlin hberlin@northampton-k12.us
Michele Bernhard mbernhard@northampton-k12.us
Susan Biggs sbiggs@northampton-k12.us
Barbara Bitgood bbitgood@northampton-k12.us
Dylan Boyd dboyd@northampton-k12.us
Christopher Brennan cbrennan@northampton-k12.us
James Bridgman jbridgman@northampton-k12.us
Heather Brown hbrown@northampton-k12.us
Elizabeth Bull ebull@northampton-k12.us
Donna Canuel-Browne dcanuelbrowne@northampton-k12.us
Norman Coady ncoady@northampton-k12.us
Deb Coon dcoon@northampton-k12.us
Sue Crago scrago@northampton-k12.us
Salem Derby sderby@northampton-k12.us
Catherine Dollard cdollard@northampton-k12.us
Stephen Eldredge seldredge@northampton-k12.us
Beau Flahive bflahive@northampton-k12.us
Kate Fontaine kfontaine@northampton-k12.us
Randy Gordon rgordon@northampton-k12.us
Mark Hanson mhanson@northampton-k12.us
Reynaud Harp rharp@northampton-k12.us
Matthew Heaney mheaney@northampton-k12.us
Emily Hopkins ehopkins@northampton-k12.us
Sheryl Jaffe sjaffe@northampton-k12.us
Brant Jones bjones@northampton-k12.us
Allison Keefe akeefe@northampton-k12.us
Kathy Keough kkeough@northampton-k12.us
Sandra Kielbasa skielbasa@northampton-k12.us
Kathryn Kurtz kkurtz@northampton-k12.us
Alyssa Langill alangill@northampton-k12.us
Jessica Lavallee jelavallee@northampton-k12.us
Lisa Leary lleary@northampton-k12.us
Marianne Lockwood mlockwood@northampton-k12.us
Bryan Lombardi blombardi@northampton-k12.us
Scott Mahar smahar@northampton-k12.us
Tim Mahoney tmahoney@northampton-k12.us
Celeste Malvezzi cmalvezzi@northampton-k12.us
Ester Matlock ematlock@northampton-k12.us
Robert Melnik rmelnik@northampton-k12.us
Lee Mollison lmollison@northampton-k12.us
Mark Morrison mmorrison@northampton-k12.us
Dan Moylan dmoylan@northampton-k12.us
John O’Brien jobrien@northampton-k12.us
Ryan Parent rparent@northampton-k12.us
Linda Pickreign lpickreign@northampton-k12.us
Jenny Podel jpodel@northampton-k12.us
Melissa Power-Greene mpowergreene@northampton-k12.us
Maryellen Ryan mmryan@northampton-k12.us
Melanie Samolewicz msamolewicz@northampton-k12.us
Sean Sawicki ssawicki@northampton-k12.us
Kimberly Schlichting kschlichting@northampton-k12.us
John Selfridge jselfridge@northampton-k12.us
Rachel Stavely Hale rstavelyhale@northampton-k12.us
Suzanne Strauss sstrauss@northampton-k12.us
Kate Todhunter ktodhunter@northampton-k12.us
Jean Walters jwalters@northampton-k12.us
Donna Waterman dwaterman@northampton-k12.us
Michael Weaver mweaver@northampton-k12.us
Jeromie Whalen jwhalen@northampton-k12.us
Courtney Woodruff cwoodruff@northampton-k12.us
en English
X